Deleted Scenes From The Cutting Room Floor

CD/DVD Platinum Edition



  1. That Man
  2. Just One Dance
  3. Riviera Life
  4. Back it Up
  5. The Other Woman
  6. Absolutely Me
  7. You Don’t Love Me
  8. Dr. Wanna Do
  9. Stuck
  10. I Know That He’s Mine
  11. A Night Like This
  12. The Lipstick On His Collar


Music videos (Back It Up, A Night Like This, That Man, Stuck)
Selected Live videos Clubtour, North Sea Jazz Festival, Pinkpop, Buma Harpengala, Edisons
Bonus Tracks (Bad Romance, Back It Up feat Madcon)
Remixes (Kraak & Smaak, Tom Trago, KiNK, Llorca, Palov ft A.Angelidis, Herr Styler
Photos (Press, Behind The Scenes)

€ 21.50